Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

Went for oil change about 4pm. They greeted me warmly & reviewed my car needs! Oil change completed in 45 minutes, safely, distanced & covid-clean. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

Everyone you talk to is great!! Will stay with them- Came in for service and a nail in the tire and to get inspection and tire rotation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

Came in after work, still took care of what I needed. Oil change light came on Sunday. Thank you Scott Sager for great fast service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

Great experience. Courteous employees. Prompt service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

Very helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

I recently got a new car from Rusty Wallis and I had a great experience thanks to Amarea! He was extremely helpful and made sure my experience was as smooth as possible! He was very nice and professional, I’m glad I made the choice to buy a new car here!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

i just leased my 4th Honda Civic. Again I was very pleased with sales and leasing consultant John Hargis.Every time my lease is up for renewal I request John because I know he a long years of experience, and there is no pressure. He will find exactly what type of vehicle you are looking for. He will work around any financial issues you have. The process is quick upon the price agreement. He will show you in detail the setup of the computer system components whether it's Bluetooth connections or others areas on the dashboard. He is very patient ...

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review