Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Friendly staff and answer any questions/concerns you the owner may have. The waiting area is clean and supplied with TV’s, coffee, and snacks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2021

All went well with recall services and was in and out in 2 hours

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

I have purchased many cars- Porsches, BMWs, and this was by far the best customer I have ever experienced at a car dealership. Eric truly cares about his customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

I’ve tried many many times to buy a vehicle since 2016 and it failed every time! Eric definitely changed that for me! Thanks to him I got a great deal on my new car! The experience was definitely 5 stars! I highly recommend him! I will be using him again in the future! Go see him!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

My experience everytime at Rusty is one to remember, this time around I was helped by Eric Collier Sr. and I have to say this is my best experience yet, the professionalism and overall hospitality was unmatched compared to other dealerships and sales consultants I've had interactions with! This ultimately provided me with the easy choice of buying my next vehicle at Rusty Wallis. Now, don't get me wrong the price was unmatched as well considering Rusty had some of the best prices and inventory to chose from here in the DFW but Eric Collier Sr. just "...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Eric Collier has sold me 4 cars! Theres no one else I’d rather do business with. He will always get you a good deal. He is the best at Rusty Wallis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

The entire process was very quick and easy. The at-home test drive was so convenient and Eric Collier was personable, knowlegable, and helped me throughout the day. The car I purchased was clean, in exceptional condition according to myself and my mechanic, and an exceptional price. I would certainly recommend the dealership and especially Eric Collier, as he is a league above the rest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I love my new sapphire blue Pilot. I really appreciated how friendly and knowledgeable Kevin Harper, my salesperson, was. Manny Garcia, helped me get a great deal. Joe Pomroy went above and beyond to get my Honda financing done and all the paperwork completed quickly. Cudos to everyone at Rusty Wallis!!! I will recommend Rusty Wallis to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Manny and Mr. Chin Lee were super nice, knowledgeable and easy to work with. I would recommend the dealership to anyone because of the high service level provided to me and my family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I was thoroughly pleased with my experience. Specifically, Lovell Jackson and Asad Raja both made me feel welcome and that my best interest was their priority. Even when I called to inquire about writing a review, I was welcomed by Alliona Carrol who was very helpful and friendly. I would recommend Rusty Wallis to anyone simply because of my experience with these phenomenal individuals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Great service is always expected at Rusty Wallis. I will continue to go to them for all my car needs and car purchases. Simply the best.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Great bunch of technicians and people that wait on you to show they really care. They went beyond what I expected for customer service Excellent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Pulled up and was greeted immediately. Victor was extremely helpful and answered all my questions. The customer service person at check out was very friendly. Everyone there is very welcoming and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

From the first I met Eric Collier he was exceptionally friendly, professional, knowledgeable and wanting to create a win-win-win situation for his customers. I could sense the importance and value he places on developing a strong customer service relationship. He clearly heard and understood what I was looking for and was able to provide the best solution to my situation. We bought TWO CARS from Rusty Wallis. I will remain a loyal customer of Rusty Wallis Honda as a result of my professional dealings with Eric and team. I was and still am very impressed with the exceptional service I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

They are the best they gave me hope and was very helpful and friendly and they meant all my needs Eric collier was the best

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2021

I like going to Rusty Wallis I will go there again and bring my friends great service lots of smiles from Rusty Wallis staff Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

I always feel better working with women when it comes to cars, and Service Advisor Rachel Garcia is a perfect example of why. Thank you, Rachel, for an excellent experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

I always feel better working with women when it comes to cars, and Rachel Garcia is a perfect example of why. Thank you, Rachel, for an excellent experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Eric was professional, he took his time to make my car buying experience pain free. I will most definitely recommend him. Thank you Eric! As a repeat customer this is why I come back!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

I just purchased my second car from Rusty Wallace, and I could not be more happy. I had a specific monthly price I did not want to exceed, and really wasn’t seriously considering a new car. They gave me a great trade in value on my car which I bought from them used. They worked with numbers to make it comfortable, and I got a 1.5T Sport, which I didn’t think was possible

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

The only dealership I trust. Best customer service, great staff everyone very friendly and personable. Love those guys! Eric C is the man!! Overall very satisfied. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

I brought my Honda Passport in for its 30K service. Llisha Halpin was the service rep who I worked with. She was courteous, and quite knowledgeable. She let me know what the estimated time and cost would be. When I picked up the vehicle she went over the worked done and explained the cost. I was extremely pleased by her competence and the work done. One negative aspect - the website to review the service needs work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Special shout-out to salesman, Eric Collier! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service! Ask for Eric, he’s the best!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2021

It was a very busy Saturday morning at Rusty Wallis Honda but Brian Steven's was there to help me. I've had Brian the last several servers trips and he is so great to work with. Thank you Rusty Wallis Honda for having great service technicians and service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2021

I had a really good experience, people at Rusty Wallis are so nice, they clear explaining every thing, they took time the time to clarify my questions I wasn’t considering to buy that day but I end it up with a new car... ** very recommended thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Great sales and management team. Awesome customer service ! All around Great Experience ! I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Excellent experience! Great Customer service! Jeff attended me and answered all my questions. The only suggestion will be to fill out car gas tanks 100% not 50%. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2021

Good customer service i would recommend to others to buy here great people that care about what and how they do things nice shop nice

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

I have been a customer of Rusty Wallis Honda for over 20 years. In that time I have purchased or leased 5 Accords. Have always had a good experience with the sales and service departments. I have recommended this dealership to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

This was my first time financing a car and I was referred to Eric Collier and after working with him I see why and I would definitely refer anyone looking for a car to him!! He took care of me like I was family so I greatly appreciate it!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

Awesome people awesome customer service! And my car is always taken care of properly. Quick response time. Patient with my questions. Guaranteed service with warranty.!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Our sales agent Eric was a kind, courteous, knowledgeable man. He answered our questions and put my mind at ease. The team that worked with us gave us excellent service and very polite. I will recommend this facility to all 😃

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Definitely the best car buying experience I've ever had and they made me feel like family!! Marcus Irving was detailed about all the car features and perks as well as pricing! Leo Raja is the best financial specialist in the country in my eyes and I'll dare anyone to find a better one!! Overall very clean and respectful place!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Service associate was nice and kept us updated and worked with us on price. I have nothing more to say except 25 word minimum should be 10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Sales Consultant Eric Collier is extremely professional, courteous, knowledgable, & kind. He went 110% above & beyond the call of duty, even taking his personal time after work hours to ensure I had my car back after maintenance in record time. The only regret I have is that I did not find Eric sooner. Eric is an indispensable team player that Rusty Wallis should be proud to have as a member of their sales team. Promote Eric as soon as possible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Honestly above 5 stars Eric is ana amazing person who went beyond expectations in assisting if I could I would rate him a 10/10! Thank you so much Eric for your assistance in everything!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

I took my Honda Accord in for its annual State Inspection. The service at Rusty Wallis Honda was fast and friendly. Great Customer Service! Much appreciated!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

The service department was great as usual. My second Honda car that they have serviced. Great service. Will always take my car there. I hate I have to review with these many words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Rusty Wallis is the best place to buy a vehicle, new or used. They have the best service ever seen in a dealership. The person to see in Chinh, he has the best service and this is the 4th vehicle I bought here!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

My experience with Rusty Wallis Honda was excellent. The service department made everything very easy for me. Rachel Garcia was great to work with. Will recommend in future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Greg was our service advisor this time and he is absolutely golden. Our '14 Odyssey had a very expensive engine problem - same as what Honda had extended warranties for on earlier models (but not ours). On our behalf he pursued warranty coverage for us from the regional Honda rep and succeeded. Reduced a totally unexpected $3800 repair down to $1. We are SO thankful for Greg's help and for Honda's loyalty to us!! We’ve serviced our 4 Honda’s at Rusty Wallace for 14 years and they’ve been really good to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

If anyone is seeking a dealership that actually cares please go to Rusty Wallis Honda! From the day I started looking for a vehicle until the day I actually purchased was a very smooth and pleasant experience. I did not feel pressured at all. Any questions I had were answered swiftly and without a hitch. THANK YOU TO MY AMAZING SALESMAN ERIC COLLIER!! I am in love with my new Honda Accord Sport!! I will recommend them any day of the week!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Super nice folks, could tell they weren't just trying to take advantage. Super helpful. Car super clean when I got it back. Will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I have had only the best experience choosing my next car with Eric. He made the buying experience seamless and easy. His professionalism is too notch. I'm grateful to have met this salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Greg Fine was Awesome🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊He explain everything that was being done on my car.I have appt next Saturday.Thank you Rusty Honda!!!!!!😊😊😊😊😊Great Great!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

Got my car in quickly for a repair. Finished it in the time promised. Took the time to put out other issues and provide information about what was needed

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

First time coming here. Experience was awesome. Brian Steven was very nice to me explaining what should be done for my car. I recommend this place for sure!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

My experience with this salesman, Mr. Eric Collier was AMAZINGLY STRESSLESS!!! He made my car buying experience wonderful by his professionalism and giving me the best options that best fits me! Thanks Eric!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

I have been working with John Hargis since 2008 and he has always been a great help in finding me a vehicle. My recent purchase has also been a great experience and John has performed at a high level and has always been there for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Everyone there gave very good customer service from the time that I walked Through the door and it was my pleasure to have my car work done at that location

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

I own my second Honda in the last 10 years and have all service done at Rusty Wallis. They have done an excellent job keeping the maintenance up on both cars. Would not go anywhere wlse

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

I recently had my Honda serviced at Rusty Wallis Honda. I received excellent service. My service guy was professional, pleasant, knowledgeable, & helpful. Work on my car was done to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2021

Linton was wonderful, as usual (he’s helped me before). I love coming to Rusty Wallis Honda!!! The facility is excellent and geared toward the comfort of the customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Outstanding and I really appreciate them for there hard work and they washed my car I couldn’t be more happier and I just wanna say everyone there was nice and friendly

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

After totaling my 2012 Honda Odyssey, that we also purchased from Rusty Wallis, I wanted to consider a 2021,for replacement. John Williams was very kind,no pressure, and accommodating with my many requests . Manny, a manager, and John Promroy,in finance,were also very pleasant to deal with. I would recommend dealing with them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Great service & prompt . Job complete before estimated time. Check on recalls & made sure if I had time to wait for service. Check to see if I neede anything while waiting

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Rachel in repair is AWESOME! Have not received customer service like this in year's! Very attentive to my needs! She is a rockstar! I will only deal with her with my repairs from now on! Dealership had my car for two weeks and she was always on top of what I needed to know!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

The managers for parts and service provided outstanding customer service . My repairs were completed in a timely and efficient manner. The cost of repairs were reasonable

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

The Customer Service was AWESOME !!! Treated me like family, greeted me by name , friendly and courteous! Work was completed in a timely manner. Safety was also taken at every level. Love this dealership for treating me with respect and concern. Love you car and my dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

The Customer Service was AWESOME !!! Treated me like family, greeted me by name , friendly and courteous! Work was completed in a timely manner. Safety was also taken at every level. Love this dealership for treating me with respect and concern. Love you car and my dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Very easy to work with salesman and dealership. I sure will return to deal with them. Jesse Baez help me get an excellent deal for buy

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2021

Our salesperson went above and beyond to make this sale. I will buy here again in the future. Very nice facility and large choice of cars.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2021

Work was done great and a timely manner rep was good and excellent help me with other issues and we got them taken care of.The car was washed and clean and they used protection on the seat and floor mats.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Everything was well...went for oil change with appointment at 7am was out by 7:30! I’m not sure 🤔 what happened yesterday on MLK Day but seemed like they weren’t doing services by 11am...I was there and 3 cars left besides myself! Other than that! Everything went well today! It was just soooo inconvenience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

My experience at Rusty Wallis Honda was great! Rusty Wallis Honda provides excellent customer care and great service. Rusty Wallis Honda has amazing staff. They are friendly, caring and customer focused. Marcus Irving and John Pomroy are outstanding employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

The most positive car buying experience, ever!! The sales and finance team were clearly engaged, knowledgeable, customer focused professionals. I would never buy a car any where else!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

Great job finding the issue and correcting the issue. Also done in a timely manner. I use Rusty Wallis for all my service needs. I would recommend this dealership to anyone wanting to buy s Honda vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

Fernando made me feel like a valued customer and explained things easily so I could understandHe did not pressure me to do service I was not ready to do today

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

I appreciate the outstanding service I received at Rusty Walis Honda dealer today. My agent was courteous and explained things in terms I could understand. He treated me like a valued customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Excellent! My Express Advisor representative L. James was informative in explaining things to me. He demonstrated kindness, respect & attentiveness! Thank you for your great services!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Great service and very timely. Car wash was excellent. I paid extra to have it vacuumed and it was worth it the did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Took my car in due to check engine light. Cody was able to identify the problem and solution in a timely manner. Kept me informed all thru the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

The Rusty Wallis dealership was very clean, appealing, and efficiently laid out. All staff members were knowledgeable, helpful, and courteous. I would return for service without reservation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Very good dealership . Customer service awesome . Associates who works at service department Rachel Garcia and Brian very knowledgeable and professional. Recommendation 100% . Love that dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Great professional sales team. Rusty Wallis has the product and they treat you right. Go see Marcus. He’s the BEST. Hey, I know there is road construction on all roads leading to the dealership, but it’s worth the trip!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

It was a great customer service experience at Rusty Wallis Honda Dealership. I would recommend this dealership over the other ones that are available in this area.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020

We were helped by Marlene and she did a awesome job!!! Love her professionalism, care, availability and attention. Sh was the one who received us the first time with arrived at Rusty Wallis and helped us all the way through our business w it RW.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Great service with no surprise. Took less time than quoted and car wash.to boot. Love this place! Always a pleasant experience whenever I have to have work done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Went in for minor service which was completed without incident. They completed a multipoint inspection which I was not inspecting. They did not try to tap me for additional services. Overall great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2020

I had a noise problem on my 2019 Honda Pilot that was finally diagnosed as being caused by faulty engine mounts. This was a concern because the car had only 8700 miles on it. Both the front and rear mounts had to be replaced which was a very complicated repair. My advisor, Jeff Aber, was extremely helpful and kept me informed along the way. Rusty Wallis Service Department is the greatest and Jeff made the whole experience pleasant.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Everything was great fast easy and got me the car I wanted i know if I need anything ill differently be back. My whole family has gotten cars from here and will continue

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2020

Pleasant experience at Rusty Wallace Honda when I purchased a 2020 CRV. Staff were courteous and professional. No hard sell. John H was really good to work with and knew his stuff and the car. I recommend the dealership. Felt I was fairly treated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Best service quick service customer service is outstanding and stand behind the work they do top salesman’s always there to help. I would recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Chinh and Marvin is great. No hassle, honest and straight to the point. Pricing is good, I was in and out in about two hours. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

The most pleasant and top notch experience I've ever had on purchasing a new vehicle. I am beyond pleased and thankful to my salesman, Chin. He was amazing, and very eager to please. The guy in financing was also outstanding. Just an overall great experience. Thank yall so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Excellent service! I was thoroughly pampered! I have broken ankle and unable to walk or drive but wanted to purchase new vehicle utilizing all the great incentives and low interest rate. Ms. Alileon Carroll set me up with John Williams who brought to my apartment home the exact vehicle I requested with exact color and interior color I requested and safety package and everything specified in my wants for new vehicle. All features were demonstrated for me as I sat in passenger seat and the vehicle performed perfectly. John took his time explaining every aspect of the vehicle and patiently ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

It’s a great dealership to purchase a car from. I had a great experience. Everyone was very nice. I love my car. I got a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Best buying experience in my life. Have broken ankle John picked me up and gave demonstration in exact vehicle I requested. Excellent customer service! Thank you John

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Suoerior customer service in sales, and finance. Video was sent. Was picked up and really pampered through entire buying process. Rusty Wallis customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Everyone was a class act went above and beyond to get me in the vehicle I drove from 3 hours away for one vehicle and I left with it, thank you to everyone

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2020

Excellent service and quick transaction. I did not have to spend all day at the dealership for my new vehicle purchase. Very knowledgeable and friendly service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Eric collier at Honda rusty Wallis did an amazing good on finding me a great deal on a car I loved ,i had a great experience with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Eric Collier is the best at what he does. He sold me not only on the car but on himself. Thank you Eric for being our cars salesman and part of our new beginning in Texas. We will never forget what an amazing experience you made this for us. We truly appreciate you! We will continue to come back to you sole for the reason that you made us feel right at home and gave us a great deal we left happy with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

I had an appointment for 8 o’clock to have some recall items taken care of. Jeff met me at my car and got my recall items taken care of faster than I expected. I left there with a clean car and a good attitude!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

My car is a 2014 Honda Accord, I have always had outstanding service, AAA towed my car to the dealership, I had talked to Cody earlier, he was professional and he told me my car would be ready the same day and it was

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Excellent service from everybody. The service advisor gave me an update on a timely manner. The facility is organize and clean. All personnel are in uniform and they look professional in it.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2020

Very friendly employees.salesman John Williams was excellent person to deal with.very helpful and knowledgeable. great place to shop for a car.would very much go there again.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2020

I have purchased numerous cars in the last 45 years. This was by far my best car buying experience. Kudos to Garrett and Maria. They were both superb.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

I highly recommend everyone go see Eric Collier.Eric is The Car Plug.Eric made my car buying experience seamless.Kudos Mr.Collier. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

I had an excellent sales experience with Eric. He worked well with me to locate the car I wanted and was knowledgeable on the product

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review