Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Llisha the service advisor was courteous and helpful. Service was done timely and van is running well again. The joy of having my car back and on the move again! What a blessing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

The service I received from Edwin Piniones was excellent! The waiting room was comfortable equipped with coffee and water for the quest, very nice. I would give the Service Department a 6 star.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

I am overwhelmed with the experience I had in purchasing my 2021 Honda at Rusty Wallis Honda, in Dallas, Texas. I want to say THANKS to the great team that worked with me and a Special Thank You to Mr. Eric Collier, he went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Eric Collier was an exceptional dealer. He made my car buying experience very easy. Not only is he a good salesman, he’s very knowledgeable of what he sales. Eric Collier is a great dealer. Thanks Eric for being a good salesman and for making sure I understood everything from paperwork to the operation of the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Eric was amazing and definitely went above and beyond to make my deal go through. He made sure that me and my family felt welcomed and left satisfied. I am beyond grateful for him and excited about my new vehicle! Thank you Eric!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Quick service never pushes for any extra service work people are awesome each one of them are curteious eager to please in all respects you are the top of the line Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

As a first-time buyer, I was nervous walking into a car dealership. I didn't have a good experience with the dealership I visited before Rusty Wallis Honda. John at Rusty Wallis Honda put me at ease as soon as I entered the dealership. He was knowledgeable and informed. He didn't pressure me into buying a car that he wanted to sell. He was honest and spoke with clarity. He made the whole process very easy. He's amazing at his job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

I visited Rusty Wallis Honda to get my sister a car, and she had the best car buying experience. I have experience buying from and visiting other car dealerships and wished that I bought my car from Rusty Wallis Honda. Eric is amazing! He made the process extremely efficient and fun. He went out of his way to help my sister and me. He was very honest and knowledgeable. I learned a lot from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

I had one of the best experiences buying my car. As a first-time buyer, they made the process very easy and stress-free. They went out of their way to help me find the perfect car and more. I will definitely be recommending this place to many people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Both John Williams and John Pomroy were a pleasure to deal with. Both were very honest and upfront throughout the entire process of purchasing a new car. All of the other employees we encountered were friendly, helpful and always ensured that we were being helped in any step of the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Eric is amazing! Very honest and knowledgeable about each vehicle and the car buying process. I learned a lot from him and will definitely be sending friends and family his way when they begin looking for new cars. I’m blessed I was fortunate to work with him because he got straight to the point and helped me figure out what worked best for me. Eric and Leo made my experience at this dealership run remarkably smoother than I anticipated. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Rusty Wallis has one of the best customer service in Dallas. Great team members..very personable, knowledgable, clarity is key (excellent) and every employee greets the customer with a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

I recently got a new car at this dealership and had a wonderful experience! Eric Collier helped me find a car in my budget and quickly! He was very kind and helpful. I would recommend this dealership, and specifically Eric Collier, to anyone in the DFW area !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

All members of the Rusty Wallis Honda were very helpful in helping me make the decision to purchase my new vehicle. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Had a really good experience at Rusty Wallis Honda. Everyone from Bernard, Manny, Jeremy, and John Hargis were outstanding due our visit to look at and purchase a new Honda Accord.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Eric was very professional and patient and ensured I got into something reasonable and reliable for my family and I. I would highly recommend him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Chinh Le was very friendly, knowledgeable and a pleasant person to deal with. Overall satisfied with the advise he provided and the manner in which he conducted his self.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Eric is an amazing sales consultant. i didn't feel pressured. i felt comfortable throughout out the whole process. He was honest and only cared about what i wanted.. i'll recommend him anytime! He's awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

I really appreciate the service and especially the help of the customer support representatives who perform their duties very well. Thank you so much. I appreciate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

I always receive excellent service at Rusty Wallace Honda. I could go to a Honda dealer in another city, but Keep coming back to Rusty Wallace. I know they will get the job done right the first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Happy I went with Rusty Wallis to purchase my Honda Pilot. The staff was very excellent and the time frame was ready excellent. Happy with my buy 😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

The service here was awesome and all of the employees made the car buying purchase easy! Eric Collier was our sales consultant and he was friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Rusty Wallis Honda has a great service department. Our service advisor, LLISHA HALPIN, did a fantastic job getting our car repaired, and helping us get on our way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Stopped by Rustys and Eric helped me out BIG TIME!!!! Customer Service was superb, and the process went very smoothly. To anyone looking to purchase a vehicle I'd definitely recommend you to get with Eric he won't let you down!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

The service I receive every time I go to Rusty Wallace Honda is excellent. Everyone is very friendly and more importantly knowledgeable. I always leave satisfied with the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

I had an awesome experience with Eric Collier. Smooth and fast transaction, I highly recommend Mr Collier. My next purchase will definitely be with this gentleman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

They are very professional in how they treat the customers, and so far every job done on my vehicle was done well, the problems were fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Collin excelled when I asked to remove/replace other dealers plate. Said “would be an honor to put Rusty Wallis name on your car” yes!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

This place was awesome. Real helpful with a great customer service. Not only did we find what we wanted, but we got a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Everyone made the process easy from begging to end. Great staff! Very helpful and efficient. Eric Collier was an honest, friendly and patient with us he let me drive as many cars I wanted just to make sure I made the right decision. I recommend this place to anyone looking for a new car. Thank you guys and thank you Eric!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

I checked around at other Honda dealerships and kept coming away unhappy. But when I went to Rusty Wallis Honda, I knew right away that it's where I wanted to buy my next Accord. Ondra Calvert (awesome General Manager) had already checked in with me online to see what I was interested in. When I arrived, he kindly introduced me to Eric Collier, Sales Consultant. Eric was absolutely phenomenal. Very professional, zero pressure and incredibly knowledgeable. I don't ever want to buy from anyone else, he made the process so easy! Manny Garcia (New Car Manager) was gracious ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

I was very pleased with my experience at Rusty Wallis Honda. Salesperson Eric Collier went beyond my expectations to offer his expertise at every step of the way. Both before and after the sale, Eric made good his offers to provide service that made the transaction much easier for me. Ask for Eric Collier at Rusty Wallis Honda in Dallas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

They did a factory recall repair, normal maintenance and my yearly inspection, returning the car clean inside and out. They got slammed with customers right when mine was done so they went a bit over estimated time but my service manager was great and very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Manny was wonderful and assured I was comfortable throughout the process. He went above and beyond to make sure that the new vehicle was all set up to my liking before I left the lot, something no previous salesman has done for me before. I was very impressed with his personableness and willingness to be so helpful. I am appreciative of the management team, specifically Ondre and Alliona for helping us reach a resolution.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

I flew in from Colorado to buy a vehicle, and Eric Collier and Alliona Carroll made the entire process a breeze. They even followed up with me to make sure I got back home safely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Visited Rusty Wallis Honda in hopes of finding a new-to-me Honda. Eric Collier greeted me promptly when I arrived and gave me excellent service throughout the whole car buying process. Everyone was professional and the deal was done seamlessly. Overall 10/10 experience with Eric Collier and Rusty Wallis Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

I appreciate the Rusty Wallace Honda Family very much! Eric Collier Sr was stellar in his customer service, knowledge, and just ensured that I was educated on the process and answered every question I had. Ms. Alliona Carroll was a pleasure meeting and very professional! I would refer everyone to visit Rusty Wallace Honda if you’re searching for a vehicle, new or used! Thank you for the awesome birthday experience and my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Great service. And friendly. I bought a car and had great service and was helped immediately when needed and this is a great team of staff. Recommend going to Eric to buy a car !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

I'd like to say thank you to the big man Manny Morales ! That guy right there knows exactly what he doing! Couldn't have been a better experience! I myself recommend him to everybody out there and he will get you right! That's a xxxx of a salesman. He's all business. He will guide and help you step by step. In the future I'll definitely come back to him!🙌🏽🙌🏽 Excellent overall with everything and a very happy customer! 10/10 Quality of work 5 stars as well!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

My experience at Rusty Wallis Honda was great. Eric was able to help find the right car for the right price. If you come to this dealership you should definitely ask for Eric’s help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Special shout-out to Amarea and Amad as Quality Assurance for making it a smooth and enjoyable experience- Amarea’s counselor sales approach is absolutely spot on- thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Had a great time shopping for a new car! I got a great deal and amazing service! Thank you Eric!!! From the beginning to the end, they helped every step of the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Eric was great. He let me take my time, and test drive what I wanted. Great experience. After 2 weeks I got a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Eric Collier Sr wasn't your typical pushy salesperson who just wanted another car deal for the day. He focused on building rapport and a relationship based on trust so that we knew we were making the right choice. His professional manner is exactly why we came back and will continue to go back. I really mean it too, cause we shopped around at different dealers like Honda of McKinney and Lute Riley, then chose not to return because of pushy salespeople. Eric was calm, courteous, and professional. The only negative interactions we had were with the finance guy, Ruben ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Es un excelente vendedor con mucha paciencia y honestidad yo lo recomiendo ampliamente porque nos ayudo mucho para obtener el auto y el precio a medida de mis posibilidades gracias erick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Eric Collier Sr is the kindest & most professional car salesman that I have ever met. Every experience that I’ve had at other dealerships don’t even deserve 1 star. Eric was incredibly patient and understanding of my budget. Hands down, this is the best service I’ve had at a car dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

My overall experience here was great. My mom and I received exceptional service from Eric Collier who was very patient, helpful, polite, gentle, provided detailed information and feedback. Mr Eric paid attention to my mom’s car needs and budget. With his help, we picked a suitable car and to top it off, he got us an amazing deal for the car we bought. I highly recommend Eric Collier for your car deals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Great experience, Marcus Irving was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about vehicle itself, but in walking us through the entire process. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Eric and the team were very friendly and helpful, they made my car purchase very easy, I used to dread going to a dealership to purchase a car but Eric Collier Sr made it easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Eric Colier did a phenomenal job helping me. Ended up buying two cars from him. Thank you Eric Collier for all you did for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Friendly staff and answer any questions/concerns you the owner may have. The waiting area is clean and supplied with TV’s, coffee, and snacks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

I have purchased many cars- Porsches, BMWs, and this was by far the best customer I have ever experienced at a car dealership. Eric truly cares about his customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

I’ve tried many many times to buy a vehicle since 2016 and it failed every time! Eric definitely changed that for me! Thanks to him I got a great deal on my new car! The experience was definitely 5 stars! I highly recommend him! I will be using him again in the future! Go see him!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

My experience everytime at Rusty is one to remember, this time around I was helped by Eric Collier Sr. and I have to say this is my best experience yet, the professionalism and overall hospitality was unmatched compared to other dealerships and sales consultants I've had interactions with! This ultimately provided me with the easy choice of buying my next vehicle at Rusty Wallis. Now, don't get me wrong the price was unmatched as well considering Rusty had some of the best prices and inventory to chose from here in the DFW but Eric Collier Sr. just "...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Eric Collier has sold me 4 cars! Theres no one else I’d rather do business with. He will always get you a good deal. He is the best at Rusty Wallis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

The entire process was very quick and easy. The at-home test drive was so convenient and Eric Collier was personable, knowlegable, and helped me throughout the day. The car I purchased was clean, in exceptional condition according to myself and my mechanic, and an exceptional price. I would certainly recommend the dealership and especially Eric Collier, as he is a league above the rest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I love my new sapphire blue Pilot. I really appreciated how friendly and knowledgeable Kevin Harper, my salesperson, was. Manny Garcia, helped me get a great deal. Joe Pomroy went above and beyond to get my Honda financing done and all the paperwork completed quickly. Cudos to everyone at Rusty Wallis!!! I will recommend Rusty Wallis to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I was thoroughly pleased with my experience. Specifically, Lovell Jackson and Asad Raja both made me feel welcome and that my best interest was their priority. Even when I called to inquire about writing a review, I was welcomed by Alliona Carrol who was very helpful and friendly. I would recommend Rusty Wallis to anyone simply because of my experience with these phenomenal individuals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Great service is always expected at Rusty Wallis. I will continue to go to them for all my car needs and car purchases. Simply the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Pulled up and was greeted immediately. Victor was extremely helpful and answered all my questions. The customer service person at check out was very friendly. Everyone there is very welcoming and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

From the first I met Eric Collier he was exceptionally friendly, professional, knowledgeable and wanting to create a win-win-win situation for his customers. I could sense the importance and value he places on developing a strong customer service relationship. He clearly heard and understood what I was looking for and was able to provide the best solution to my situation. We bought TWO CARS from Rusty Wallis. I will remain a loyal customer of Rusty Wallis Honda as a result of my professional dealings with Eric and team. I was and still am very impressed with the exceptional service I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

They are the best they gave me hope and was very helpful and friendly and they meant all my needs Eric collier was the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

I always feel better working with women when it comes to cars, and Rachel Garcia is a perfect example of why. Thank you, Rachel, for an excellent experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Eric was professional, he took his time to make my car buying experience pain free. I will most definitely recommend him. Thank you Eric! As a repeat customer this is why I come back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

The only dealership I trust. Best customer service, great staff everyone very friendly and personable. Love those guys! Eric C is the man!! Overall very satisfied. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

I brought my Honda Passport in for its 30K service. Llisha Halpin was the service rep who I worked with. She was courteous, and quite knowledgeable. She let me know what the estimated time and cost would be. When I picked up the vehicle she went over the worked done and explained the cost. I was extremely pleased by her competence and the work done. One negative aspect - the website to review the service needs work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Special shout-out to salesman, Eric Collier! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service! Ask for Eric, he’s the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Great sales and management team. Awesome customer service ! All around Great Experience ! I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Excellent experience! Great Customer service! Jeff attended me and answered all my questions. The only suggestion will be to fill out car gas tanks 100% not 50%. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

I have been a customer of Rusty Wallis Honda for over 20 years. In that time I have purchased or leased 5 Accords. Have always had a good experience with the sales and service departments. I have recommended this dealership to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

This was my first time financing a car and I was referred to Eric Collier and after working with him I see why and I would definitely refer anyone looking for a car to him!! He took care of me like I was family so I greatly appreciate it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Our sales agent Eric was a kind, courteous, knowledgeable man. He answered our questions and put my mind at ease. The team that worked with us gave us excellent service and very polite. I will recommend this facility to all 😃

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Definitely the best car buying experience I've ever had and they made me feel like family!! Marcus Irving was detailed about all the car features and perks as well as pricing! Leo Raja is the best financial specialist in the country in my eyes and I'll dare anyone to find a better one!! Overall very clean and respectful place!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Service associate was nice and kept us updated and worked with us on price. I have nothing more to say except 25 word minimum should be 10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Sales Consultant Eric Collier is extremely professional, courteous, knowledgable, & kind. He went 110% above & beyond the call of duty, even taking his personal time after work hours to ensure I had my car back after maintenance in record time. The only regret I have is that I did not find Eric sooner. Eric is an indispensable team player that Rusty Wallis should be proud to have as a member of their sales team. Promote Eric as soon as possible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Honestly above 5 stars Eric is ana amazing person who went beyond expectations in assisting if I could I would rate him a 10/10! Thank you so much Eric for your assistance in everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

The service department was great as usual. My second Honda car that they have serviced. Great service. Will always take my car there. I hate I have to review with these many words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Rusty Wallis is the best place to buy a vehicle, new or used. They have the best service ever seen in a dealership. The person to see in Chinh, he has the best service and this is the 4th vehicle I bought here!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

My experience with Rusty Wallis Honda was excellent. The service department made everything very easy for me. Rachel Garcia was great to work with. Will recommend in future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Greg was our service advisor this time and he is absolutely golden. Our '14 Odyssey had a very expensive engine problem - same as what Honda had extended warranties for on earlier models (but not ours). On our behalf he pursued warranty coverage for us from the regional Honda rep and succeeded. Reduced a totally unexpected $3800 repair down to $1. We are SO thankful for Greg's help and for Honda's loyalty to us!! We’ve serviced our 4 Honda’s at Rusty Wallace for 14 years and they’ve been really good to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

If anyone is seeking a dealership that actually cares please go to Rusty Wallis Honda! From the day I started looking for a vehicle until the day I actually purchased was a very smooth and pleasant experience. I did not feel pressured at all. Any questions I had were answered swiftly and without a hitch. THANK YOU TO MY AMAZING SALESMAN ERIC COLLIER!! I am in love with my new Honda Accord Sport!! I will recommend them any day of the week!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Super nice folks, could tell they weren't just trying to take advantage. Super helpful. Car super clean when I got it back. Will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I have had only the best experience choosing my next car with Eric. He made the buying experience seamless and easy. His professionalism is too notch. I'm grateful to have met this salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Greg Fine was Awesome🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊He explain everything that was being done on my car.I have appt next Saturday.Thank you Rusty Honda!!!!!!😊😊😊😊😊Great Great!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

First time coming here. Experience was awesome. Brian Steven was very nice to me explaining what should be done for my car. I recommend this place for sure!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

My experience with this salesman, Mr. Eric Collier was AMAZINGLY STRESSLESS!!! He made my car buying experience wonderful by his professionalism and giving me the best options that best fits me! Thanks Eric!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

I have been working with John Hargis since 2008 and he has always been a great help in finding me a vehicle. My recent purchase has also been a great experience and John has performed at a high level and has always been there for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Everyone there gave very good customer service from the time that I walked Through the door and it was my pleasure to have my car work done at that location

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

I recently had my Honda serviced at Rusty Wallis Honda. I received excellent service. My service guy was professional, pleasant, knowledgeable, & helpful. Work on my car was done to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Outstanding and I really appreciate them for there hard work and they washed my car I couldn’t be more happier and I just wanna say everyone there was nice and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Great service & prompt . Job complete before estimated time. Check on recalls & made sure if I had time to wait for service. Check to see if I neede anything while waiting

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Rachel in repair is AWESOME! Have not received customer service like this in year's! Very attentive to my needs! She is a rockstar! I will only deal with her with my repairs from now on! Dealership had my car for two weeks and she was always on top of what I needed to know!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

The Customer Service was AWESOME !!! Treated me like family, greeted me by name , friendly and courteous! Work was completed in a timely manner. Safety was also taken at every level. Love this dealership for treating me with respect and concern. Love you car and my dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Very easy to work with salesman and dealership. I sure will return to deal with them. Jesse Baez help me get an excellent deal for buy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

My experience at Rusty Wallis Honda was great! Rusty Wallis Honda provides excellent customer care and great service. Rusty Wallis Honda has amazing staff. They are friendly, caring and customer focused. Marcus Irving and John Pomroy are outstanding employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Excellent! My Express Advisor representative L. James was informative in explaining things to me. He demonstrated kindness, respect & attentiveness! Thank you for your great services!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review