Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2023

excellent service. a car is an investment...why trust anyone else?

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

The team is great and very quick at providing response. Thank you for all the work done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Picked up my 2023 Honda HRV sport yesterday. Manny Morales was my sales person, he kept me informed thru entire experience till I drove away in my beautiful new vehicle. Edwin in finance was a dream to work with. Highly recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

The people are friendly and responsive to our needs and requests. This is our third lease with Rusty Wallis.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Chris got me in and out of there in record time. I had to pick up my grandson but he had my brake fluid changed and an oil change quickly so I was on time everyone was polite and helpful. I really appreciated it. Even had coupons! Check it out!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Eric was very helpful and made the process so smooth and easy for me. I highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2023

one of the best customers service there ill continue to bring my crv there

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Dakota is very knowledgeable about the Honda's perks. Also, he was able to advise me of some things with the Pilot that was not explained when I leased my previous vehicle (same perks). The general manager was also very helpful and was able to get monthly payments affordable.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2023

I usually dread going to the dealership but Rusty Wallis has changed my opinion if dealerships. I was going to another Honda dealership before and did not have a good experience but Rusty Wallis is now my dealership. They are very nice and accommodating and they do not pressure you like most places do. I will continue to use Rusty Wallis and will recommend them to everyone.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Great and fast service

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

The service is excellent and fast. Also they explain to me the status of my Honda CRV.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

We were very impressed with the service and knowledge of Eric and Ms Carroll.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Eric was very helpful with the purchase of my Honda Civic. He was patient and very detailed with the process. He was kind and thoughtful. It was a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Excellent customer service, I worked with Bernard and Jeremy, both are friendly and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Mr Harper & Mr Pullman and the lady manager (forgot name) were simply AMAZING. I have them a hard time but they were professional, courteous and got the deal done! Eric got scuff marks off my car and referred a great body shop! I love this dealership and will be referring them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Great Customer Service and environment. No wait time and was in and out in no time.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2023

I was very happy with my car servicing at Rusty Wallace. The service advisor (I can’t remember his name, sorry) listened to me, actually called me when he told me he would, and went the extra mile to address my issue. This is in sharp counterpoint to my experience with Lute Riley Honda.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

(Translated by Google) The staff is very friendly and the service is good. (Original) El personal es muy amable y el servicio es bueno.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Professional and helpful with the car buying process would recommend to my friend and family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Ashley Adams was very friendly and professional about the service on my brakes. She was also informative and helpful with all my questions. Excellent customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

I wanted to buy a honda CR-V hybrid and Rusty Wallis honda provided the color of my choice with good price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Honda Pilot 2016 had keyless start system problem. Shop adviser Ashley Adams first tried to update software and used warranty to replace auto idle restart switch when mechanic suggested. Thanks to Rusty Wallis employees for helping me to resolve this issue.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Had the pleasure of dealing with Ashley Adams as my service advisor. Great service and very professional. Service was done on time. Overall 5 star experience! I'd highly recommend this dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2023

Barbara was wonderful to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

The customer service was great...and the service to my vehicle....was fast..and ..didn't take too long. ........thank u

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

She was professional and knowledgeable a problem solver, the main reason I purchase my cars and have them serviced there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Excellent car buying experience! 2nd time buying here and it’s worth the drive from McKinney. Kevin in sales was amazing and so was Edwin in finance! No tricks, quick and easy. Would highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2023

Great service handled my van issues that wasn't handled properly by another Honda dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Service tech Peter saved me hundreds of dollars , hooked up phone & Bluetooth, took good care of me

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

They are fast 💨

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Carmine was a pleasure to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Had Another Wonderful Experience At Rusty Wallis Honda With My Trade In For Another Honda. Eric Was Very Professional, And Helped Me Get A Great Deal. Excellent Customer Service ~ Thank You Eric !

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 10, 2023

This was the easiest car purchase I’ve ever made! John Williams made the ordeal simple and pleasant

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Good Costumer service, the team is very nice, easy and fast to do business with them. Thanks guys. I love Honda Rusty Wallis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Eric is a true professional and he was able to make my car buying experience an enjoyable one. He went above and beyond to accommodate me in order to get the deal done. I am 100% pleased with my purchase and would recommend going to him if you are needing to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Rusty Wallis Honda fixed a recall issue that another Honda dealership didn't want to repair. I let Rusty Wallace know & they got too it...fixed it now I am A ok with a job well done!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2023

Manny was great in helping me out with my car. I wouldn't have asked for anything different because he exceeded my expectations.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

still the best service

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2023

muy buen servicio I today là atrncion

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2023

the overall service was indeed excellent; including the Staff !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Good customer relationship and maintenance review. I was oversatisfied for the services and am thankful for that, all department included.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

I have been a very pleased Rusty Wallis Honda customer for many years, I am on my 7th lease & before that I purchased used cars. My salesman, John Hargis, is a personable, knowledgeable, go-to fella that takes very good care of my automotive needs. Today he was help in identifying my issue. Usually I'm in for an oil change & those folks over there are great. Today I dealt with service, Lleshia had me in & out in a much shorter time than we thought. Hats off to service. Everyone is very polite & greet you with a ...

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Best car buying experience EVER!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

I found the service good, the staff were polite and helpful, the work was done quickly, the communication was clear and helpful, and the shuttle availablility was appreciated.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

I purchased my Honda from a different dealership but decided to come here for a low tire. They found a nail and immediately came out to let me know. They repaired and I went ahead and requested a tire rotation as well. Everyone was friendly and I was in and out pretty quick for being a walk-in.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Brian was super helpful, and informative on my service needs. I would definitely Recommend getting your Honda service here if, you want it done right by the professionals!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

I was in and out fast with my brand new Honda 🤗 Jesse and Manny were very helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Eric was very helpful in making sure I found the car for me. I recommend visiting Rusty Wallis when buying your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

The service was amazing! They even took my husband to work abs picked him up! Thank you Honda of Rusty Wallis

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

I love the express service bays! The service administrator sat down and explained what was done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Working with John Williams was a great experience. He was knowledgable and patient with us as we shopped for our new Odyssey. Then once we decided, Mr. Williams made process was quick and easy, keeping us informed of every step.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

It was a very nice and fast experience. I will definitely return. Mr. Williams was on point and very nice and so was the GM.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2023

Llisha Halpin was my service advisor. She was professional and explained the work needed for my car. She checked with me and gave updates on the work as I waited. I have used this dealership for many years and will continue to do so.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Chen and Edwin did a great job... We were in and out of there in less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Would have given a 5 star rating but my son and i both did not see the big hole in the drivers side seat until we had just bought the car. It would have been professional to have pointed out the damage and to give us a number of a company that could repair the seat. Even an estimated cost. Other than tat everyone was a delight to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Peter was efficient, quick, and polite. Further, he called me when he told me that he would, even though he didn’t have an answer for me yet. He followed up later with a resolution. Overall, great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

The people there remember you and genuinely seem happy to help This dealership is the first one I think of when I want to get a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

One of the best service experiences I have had at Rusty Wallis. The service advisor went above and beyond to save money and help fix a long-standing problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Peter Tran was so nice and made my whole experience very easy. He kept me informed on what to expect throughout the day and scheduled a shuttle ride home while I waited.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

(Translated by Google) Very good attention from the seller and the financier my third car that I bought in this store (Original) Muy buena atencio de parte del bendedor y del financiador mi terser carro que conpro en esta tienda

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

John Hargis is the best of the best from start to finish. He is professional, genuine and makes the buying process a breeze. It’s my second time buying with him and I know I’ll be back for my third. Manny García in finance is also wonderful. I had an excellent experience at Rusty Wallis, thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

The technician that was helping me was very thorough in explaining what was needed for my vehicle and what needed to be done.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Rusty Wallis Honda is where I purchased my 1st Honda in 2018 and I returned in 2022 for repairs which I still received great customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Y'all are sneaky boogers, but Chinh totally earned his rep. I would've agreed to destitute-encompass-sales if my mom hadn't been there. Super impressive! Y'all rock and I love my new car! I would point out that it's not actually the car I wanted and planned to drive-it's the next trim up. Chinh has mad skills.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2022

Tried very hard to get us exactly what we wanted and to make sure we were happy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

I have used this dealership for several years and the service has always been excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

This is my first visit to your dealership and I was really impressed by your excellent customer service. The lady who helped me schedule the appointment on the phone was very patient, answering all my questions and helped me book an same day appointment quickly. Once I arrived at your facility, the customer service representative (also a lady but not quite sure whether it was the same lady I talked to earlier on) demonstrated professionalism throughout check-in and check-out and I was able to get the side mirror assembly installed and state inspection done timely. By the way, the waiting ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

My Mom and I went to Rusty Wallis and we went to Mr.Eric and we told him the kind of car we wanted and he helped us thru the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2022

Your sales associate and finance rep were great to work with and made the process of purchasing a new car very simple and quick. It was an easy choice to work with your dealership and Chinh.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Very helpful and nice first time there

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2022

Very professional and helpful. When I arrived at the dealership, a saleman greets me with open arms ready to help me with anything I ask about the car that I was looking.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 27, 2022

They seem like they offer honest analysis of what the car needs and doesn't need.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

I got a good deal working with Mr Eric Collier on getting my brand new 2023 car. Mr Eric Collier was patient, knowledgeable and welcoming. And did I mention, I got a good deal!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 27, 2022

Although purchasing four new tires was the last thing, I wanted to do two days before Christmas, Brian Stevens, at Rusty Wallis Honda made the experience worth it! He was prompt, courteous, and informative. Thank you, Brian Stevens for taking care of me. Happy holidays!

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Brought vehicle in for service. Worked with Peter. He provided great customer service. and got me squared away in a timely manor. Thanks Peter!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

Mr.Collier was very helpful and took his time with my family and I during our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2022

They are good. all people are very friendly and quick in process

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 23, 2022

service is alway fast n workers are nice

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

The sales men and women at Rusty Wallis were all extremely friendly, and helpful at finding MY CAR.. especially Dakota Reynolds who was fantastic! He went straight to work looking for me a vehicle as soon as I spoke with him & mentioned what I needed. His level of expertise made my purchasing experience phenomenal..!! Thank you Rusty Wallis, and thanks again to a true American, Dakota Reynolds, for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

The associates were friendly and professional. They helped to resolve my issue in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

The sales men and women at Rusty Wallis were all extremely friendly, and helpful at finding MY CAR.. especially Dakota Reynolds who was fantastic! He went straight to work looking for me a vehicle as soon as I spoke with him & mentioned what I needed. His level of expertise made my purchasing experience phenomenal..!! Thank you Rusty Wallis, and thanks again to a true American, Dakota Reynolds, for all your help!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2022

Superb experience. The staff were all so helpful with all of my questions and concerns. I would buy another vehicle here in a heartbeat when the time comes.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 21, 2022

Service is always quick and easy. Staff is always polite and helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Excellent Service!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 19, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda, has provided me with excellent service when I come in and get my car service. I can truly say I have never been there an hour. With service like this keeps me coming back. Well done Rusty Wallis.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2022

Excellent service, it is always a great business experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 17, 2022

Excellent service, great team and Jessy Baez was so helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

I went to get my new car, Mr Eric Collins worked with me and my family. He is very knowledgeable and patient. I got good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

The Rusty Wallis sales team, Eric Colliier particularly, were fantastic! Knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

A most pleasurable, comfortable experience, from beginning to end. Carmine Liuzzi was so easy to work with, friendly, accommodating. Edwin Banale and Manny made paying as easy as possible. The receptionist was so friendly. The manager was gracious. A five star experience. And we LOVE our car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

I came here for an oil change, Great customer service! and everyone was very kind

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 13, 2022

The service is great!!!! Jackson Logan was my service advisor when I was in last weekend and he was wonderful!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

My experience was top notch! The professional and attentiveness was like no other. I came in to look at a 2013 Honda Civic and left with a 2019 Honda Accord! They do an amazing job working with your credit. I left very happy after my interaction with this amazing crew. I will be sure to send all my family and friends to Rusty Wallis Honda!!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

The express service department is very fast and helpful!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 9, 2022

Greg Fine was my service advisor and I totally freaked out when I found out he left. He knew me and my van. I was even considering tracking him down and go where he went but Ashley put me at ease. I'm glad to say I have a new advisor.


Leave Us A Review