Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2022

Good customer service, I got best sales person

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Greg Fine (Service Adviser) was attentive, courteous, and customer-oriented during my visit to Rusty Wallis Honda at Shiloh and I-635 in Dallas. My car was towed to the dealership. After I informed Greg of the problem, involving what appeared to be a fiberglass shield/barrier, behind the front bumper grille and in front of the engine, dragging the ground on the left side of the car, Greg took a look under the car and diagnosed the problem, indicating we can take care of that in the Express Service area. My car was dropped off at approximately 11:00 a.m. on 05/26/22, and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

It was a great experience and Mr Eric helped with his wealth of experience to buy a new car. I’m enjoying my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Customer friendly and very professional. Kept me posted on the status of the car. Will return again...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2022

always nice, when I have to get my car service

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2022

Friendly. polite. they listen to your concerns and do something about them.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2022

they did a great job.. i'm amazed at how fast they did it..

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

I would like to say thank you for your help and experience to help me out with my new car all the staff was vary nice and friendly Thank you I would send you any one that needs a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Fernando is incredible. My entire experience was great. Will continue to take my business solely to Fernando

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2022

I got my Honda serviced here & they did a great job… My car was done on time as promised

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Excellent service

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Spoke with Darryl in the parts department regarding replacing a weather strip. Darryl took the time to help me identify the specific part that I was needing, confirmed there was one available, and pulled it for me while I made my way there. Great customer service.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2022

i recommend buying a car here but don’t recommend the service department..Dont buy the extended warranty either.service department will try to do the very least on what you already paid for upfront..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

John Hargis is my man. I live this dealership and the service provided. Just need more car options. I wanna Civic

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2022

su profesionalismo y su onestidad

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Awesome service and much thanks to Eric Collier for helping me get my first vehicle. Great assistance and very understandable. The whole process of the vehicle was fast. Much thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Customer service is great. Service advisor took the time to explain the service completed on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2022

great great great service go over there highly recommend

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2022

Great service and great people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

It was absolutely amazing the service was incredible and Dzan helped me with everything i needed and got the price where i wanted it

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2022

very courteous and professional. got my car serviced in a timely manner.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2022

desire to help and professionalism of staff

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Thank you so much for the service and recommendations on the care of my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

My service Advisor, Brian S, was informative as my issue ended up being an insurance claim. He kept me updated, and I appreciated that. Thank you, Brian! You went above and beyond. I plan to return.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2022

Kevin Harper did a great job getting me into a new Ridgeline when they were very hard to find. Kevin was always available, pleasant and professional. He hustled to help me with whatever I asked! Thanks Kevin!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2022

Best service ever. They are honest and very caring about the customer. Service is exceptional and they try to get you out as quick as possible. I recommend Rusty Wallis over any other Honda dealership in the metroplex. I have dealt with other Honda dealerships and have never received the service I get from Rusty Wallis.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Our salesman , Dakota was excellent!!!! Answered all our questions and Everything went very smooth!!!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Erica was a great help with helping me and my wife choose the CR-V we needed. He also constantly kept us updated on the arrival of our new CR-V. Eric is a very professional, friendly, and understanding salesman. This was my first time purchasing a vehicle from Rusty Wallis but it won’t be my last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Isaac A. is attentive and professional. Faculty was clean and cozy. Other staff members seem to get along well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Great people to work with. Does an excellent job in a timely manner without a whole lot of wait time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

The staff is very courteous and their customer service skills are super. I would like to see more women 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Muy profesionales amables es mi segundo carro que compro a pesar que ay poco inventario

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Was spending the weekend in Mesquite when my Odyssey started giving me trouble. It was a sticky situation since I was staying at a hotel with my 11-year-old, didn’t have anyone to help me out or get me to and fro, and we had an important even we couldn’t miss while there. But it all worked out! They were fast and friendly and Brian/Bryan patiently walked me through all my options. They also offered me shuttle service which was *extremely * helpful. The customer waiting area is comfy and well appointed. My son and I watched a lot ...

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Eric helped so much when it came to me buying a car. Would definitely recommend they really help you out.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Greg was a very helpful and friendly service advisor. We had a great experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

The best sale person to work with no pressure at all. I have a good experience to buy at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

After making a phone appointment the day before, I took my Honda Fit into the dealership @ 1:00p. on a Wed. to get an oil change & filter. Ray was the service person that handled the servicing of my car. In the time I waited, I had a light lunch from food bar & the vending machine. Ray had my car ready within the hour, & the final service charge was the same as the origional discounted price quoted to me. Nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

I always have a great experience when visiting this dealership. Everyone there is extremely friendly and helpful and always has kind words. All in all you feel a great atmosphere every visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Nice and friendly service, quickly completed the services that I came in to relieve, I recommend they service to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Eric collier was a big help during the purchase of my new car I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2022

customer service, thoroughness in checking vehicle and pleasant atmosphere in waiting area

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2022

I work there so yeah 5 stars all around

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

I originally called the Aliana helped me and got me in the door from there john williams helped me and was extremely polite, friendly, honest and attentive with me all the way till the end. all while helping 3 other customers at the same tome. john needs a raise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Easiest purchase I ever had. Staff helped and no bait and switch. Gave me numbers and no games.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

It was a great experience. They helped me get my payment even lower then expected and really gave me a great service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Greg Fine gave me the best service and gave me all the information I needed to make an informed decision on my service options. Everyone that I spoke with was friendly and cordial. I felt comfortable throughout the entire process. The repair I needed took longer than expected but Greg kept me up to speed on the progress and I couldn't ask for a better or more knowledgeable service writer.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2022

Good honest service knowledgeable mechanics.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

service was appropriate and fast and on time, attendant was very helpful and my car was fixed same day

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

They are fair, thorough, quick and I can trust them with my cars. Rusty Wallis Honda Service Department is great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

They were fast and very efficient. My service technician remembered my name and was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

The service was quick and efficient. Very nice waiting area with snacks and drinks was a plus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Friendly Service Advisors and Competent Service Technicians. These two factors help me keep bringing my Honda Pilot back time and time again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2022

I am extremely satisfied with all the help Mrs. Emily Alison , She have a good understanding of all the processes and are always receptive to my needs. making $12,670 weekly with $1,000 start up capital, The platform was very helpful. I strongly recommend this wonderful manager of mine, she perform a great work and strategy on my investment, and now I'm earning profits every week just because of Mrs. Emily Alison effort and trust, thank you madam for this opportunity of investing with your platform I'm so much grateful, You can also contact her at Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +1(434) 373‑2110

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Go see Greg Fine. He will take care of you Again!! Greg took care of us!!! Thank you for taking care of Harrison

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2022

We've never had an issue with Rusty Wallis. The service department is thorough and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Great experience, No games, they gave me the out the door price on the cars they had available over the phone. Delivery process at the dealership was quick and easy. Very positive experience. I traveled 3 hours to purchase our vehicle and it was worth it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Quick turnaround and excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

Came in for hood latch recall. Brian took care of me quickly. Told me it would take about an hour. 59 minutes later he said it was ready. Service was great, waiting room was clean, coffee was good, Brian was super! No complaints at all!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2022

great 👍 Customers ...! nice car 🚗...

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Chen Le was very helpful in explaining all the details of the car. He makes buying experience simple and easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Everything went great for my oil change and tire rotation and balance, they always treat me good. Ray Evans took excellent care of my car .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Great customer service, fast and efficient!! I took my vehicle for oil change and it was done pretty fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Greg Fine was very helpful in the service department! He took care of everything I needed!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2022

Great Service! Everything was explained and went smoothly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

I appreciate the No hassle, quick, easy experience. The waiting area was a Clean environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

I worked with Manny Morales, he was great and made sure to keep me updated on when my car was delivered to the dealership. The whole buying process was very smooth and I would recommend checking them out.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2022

Customer service, quality work, washed car before pickup!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2022

friendly service people and gets you in and out when getting my oil changed

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2022

Great customer service and fairly quick oil changes. I only take my car here when I need any work done. They're also very honest and fair on pricing.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Nice folks, prompt service (express oil change), good explanation of the multi-point check-up service. I've always had a good experience at Rusty Wallis.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

They offer free drinks and snacks while you wait, and the representatives always make sure to go over my car repairs in detail and remind me what will need to be done on the next visit.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Super friendly and really helpful.Great service all round.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2022

Excellent service, staff very friendly and try to help you to meet your expectations.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2022

My wife and I have been going to Rusty Wallis for over 25 years and the excellent quality of service has never wavered and we heart RW Honda. Shout out to my service advisor in Express service: Fernando Aguilar is the Bomb !!!!!! Michael and Cheri Minks of Dallas

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2022

Jesse Thompson was so helpful from beginning to end. He was honest with our options and helped us refinance our leased vehicle in record time! We opted for the lo-jack and the technician had already left for the day so he went out of his way to make sure we were taken care of on Monday after work. He always has a big smile on his face, very professional, personable and accommodating. If we ever buy another Honda, we will be back at Rusty Wallis Honda! Thanks ya'll!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

They were great and friendly The did a great job I love going to Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2022

Everyone was so friendly and professional....they did not keep us waiting all day....I will definitely recommend them to my friends and associates. thanks to Mr. Eric Collier a great salesman. I would recommend him to everyone I know looking for a car. He was great and very professional thanks Katie Smith

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022


Leave Us A Review